HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 21 DECEMBER 2018

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
5	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
9	After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal
10	After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
11	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
12	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
13	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
14	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
15	After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
16	After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
17	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava

- 18 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM
 SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
 & After No. 08
 19 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM
 SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
- & After No. 04
 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM
 SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
 & After No. 02

Note : Other benches shall function as usual

Registrar J–II